Our staff

Staff

Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much. –Helen Keller

Linda J. Moore
CEO of The Sight Center of NW PA
814-455-0995, ext 121 | lindah@sightcenternwpa.org

Jim Findlay
Director of Contract Services
814-455-0995, ext. 101 | 814-726-2715 (Warren Office) | JimF@sightcenternwpa.org

Lana Kunik
Prevention Services Coordinator/Diabetes Prevention Specialist
814-455-0995, ext. 115 | LanaK@sightcenternwpa.org

Janine LaCour
Medical Services Coordinator
814-455-0995, ext. 119 | JanineL@sightcenternwpa.org

Susan McNeish
Group Support Services Coordinator
814-460-7258 | smcneish@neo.rr.com

Dora Petrosyan, MS, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
814-455-0995, ext. 108 | OT@sightcenternwpa.org

Robin Coburn
Accountant
814-455-0995, ext. 100 | accounting@sightcenternwpa.org

Rebecca Swick
Director of Marketing and Public Education
814-455-0995, ext 110 | beccas@sightcenternwpa.org

Kathleen Mosier
Executive Assistant
814-455-0995, ext 104kathleenm@sightcenternwpa.org

Vicki F. Shields
Eyecare Program Coordinator
814-455-0995, ext 122 | vickis@sightcenternwpa.org

Tyco Swick
Service Coordinator
814-455-0995, ext 111 Lions Club Rep | TycoS@SightCenterNWPA.org

Carole Brosius
Services Aide/Prevention Specialist

Jack Johnson
Services Aide/Driver

Maniqua Kaiser
Services Aide/Drive

Penny Guild
Social Worker
814-455-0995, ext 123 | pennyg@sightcenternwpa.org

Mike Redinger
Services Aide/Driver

Alice Leszek
Services Aide/Driver, Pre-school Vision Screener

Allen Erickson
Services Aide/Driver

Sight Center staff adhere to the Code of Ethics found in the PANO Standards for Excellence in Ethics and Accountability Code. The link to this can be found below.