board-of-directors

Dan Bensur (Chair)

Owner – Bensur Creative Marketing Group LLC

1058 Brown Avenue
Erie, PA 16502

814-461-9436

814-461-9436

dbensur@bensur.com

John Blicha (Immediate Past Chair)

Director of Corporate Communications – Eriez Magnetics

2200 Asbury Road
Erie, PA 16506

Cell: 814-460-2348

Office: 814-835-6000

Cell: 814-460-2348

Office: 814-835-6000

jblicha@eriez.com

David Cage, OD (6/19)

Optometrist – Bayfront Eyecare

300 State Street, Suite 202
Erie, PA 16507

814-454-6517

814-454-6517

davidcage@hotmail.com

Susan M. Cunningham (Secretary)

Office Manager –

Northwest Savings Bank

850 Pittsburgh Avenue
Erie, PA 16505

(814) 459.2161 EXT 2501

814-459-2161 EXT 2501

scunningham@nwbcorp.com

William Finnecy

CPA, Partner – BKD Accountants, LLC

2402 West 8th Street
Erie, PA 16505

814-454-4008

814-454-4008

wfinnecy@BKD.com

Anne Piotrowicz (Treasurer – 6/18)

Retired Financial Analyst – GE

685 Huntington Drive
Erie, PA 16505

814-833-1123

814-833-1123

annep2315@velocity.net

Tom Pysz

Retired – WQLN

8425 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Cell: 814-434-2342

Office: 814-217-6073

Cell: 814-434-2342

Office: 814-217-6073

tomp@wqln.org

Mike Ruzzi

Anchor – Erie News Now WICU/WSEE

3514 State Street
Erie, PA 16508

814-454-5201 EXT 851

814-454-5201 EXT 851

mruzzi@wicu12.com

Anthony Sala, Jr., DO (6/19)

Ophthalmologist – Erie Eye Clinic

128 West 12th Street, Suite 200
Erie, PA 16501

814-452-2796

814-452-2796

anthonysala@yahoo.com

Doug Starr

President – ECCA, Inc.

1600 Peninsula Drive
Erie, PA 16505

814-835-2222

814-835-2222

dstarr@goecca.com

William Vorsheck (6/19)

Vorsheck Family Foundation

7140 Pinegate Rd.
Fairview, PA 16415

814-474-3086

814-474-3086

Bvor2@cs.com