title-staff

Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much. –Helen Keller

Carole Brosius
Driver

Robin Coburn
Accountant
814-455-0995, ext. 100 | accounting@sightcenternwpa.org

Jim Findlay
Director of Contract Services
814-455-0995, ext. 101 | 814-726-2715 (Warren Office) | JimF@sightcenternwpa.org

Linda Hackshaw
Executive Director
814-455-0995, ext. 121 | LindaH@sightcenternwpa.org

Jack Johnson
Driver

Don Keinholz
Driver

Lana Kunik
Prevention Services Coordinator
814-455-0995, 115 | LanaK@sightcenternwpa.org

Nicole Lavery, OTD
814-455-0995, ext. 114 | NicoleL@sightcenternwpa.org

Janine LaCour
Medical Services Coordinator
814-455-0995, ext. 119 | JanineL@sightcenternwpa.org

Judy Martone
Receptionist/Driver
814-455-0995, ext. 104 | JudyM@sightcenternwpa.org

Susan McNeish
Support Group Coordinator
814-460-7258 | smcneish@neo.rr.com

Joe Minnaugh
Driver

Dora Petrosyan, MS, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
814-455-0995, ext. 108 | OT@sightcenternwpa.org

Shannon Wohlford
Executive Assistant/Marketing & Communications Coordinator
814-455-0995, ext. 105 | ShannonW@sightcenternwpa.org